X
  GO
Ihre Mediensuche
Suche
Zweigstelle
Medienart


10 von 53
E-Medium
Tell Me Three Things
Follow Me Back Series, Book 2
VerfasserIn: Buxbaum, Julie
Verfasserangabe: Julie Buxbaum
Jahr: 2016
Verlag: Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Mediengruppe: eAudio
Exemplare
ZweigstelleStandorteStatusFristVorbestellungen
Zweigstelle: E-Medien Standorte: Status: Download Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Inhalt
What if the person you need the most is someone you've never met? Funny and romantic, this tug-at-your-heartstrings contemporary YA debut is perfect for readers of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart. Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that's what it feels like during her first week as a junior at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. It's been barely two years since her mother's death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son. Just when she's thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help? In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie...
Details
VerfasserIn: Buxbaum, Julie
VerfasserInnenangabe: Julie Buxbaum
Jahr: 2016
Verlag: Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
E-Medium: Download E-Medium
ISBN: 978-0-14-752130-9
Beteiligte Personen: Marie, Jorjeana
Sprache: en
Mediengruppe: eAudio