Ihre Mediensuche

9 von 32
Delirium Series, Book 2.5
VerfasserIn: Oliver, Lauren
Verfasserangabe: Lauren Oliver
Jahr: 2013
Verlag: HarperCollins
Mediengruppe: eBook
Zweigstelle: E-Medien Standorte: Status: Download Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
This captivating 50-page digital-original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Raven, the fiery leader of a rebel group in the Wilds.As a teenager, Raven made the split-second decision to flee across the border to the Wilds, compelled to save an abandoned newborn—a baby girl left for dead and already blue from the cold. When she and the baby are taken in by a band of rebels, Raven finds herself an outsider within a tight-knit group. The only other newcomer is an untrustworthy boy known as the Thief until he finally earns himself a new name: Tack.Now she and Tack are inseparable, committed to each other, the fledgling rebellion, and a future together. But as they both take center stage in the fight, Raven must decide whether the dangers of the revolution are worth risking her dreams of a peaceful life with Tack. As her story hurtles back and forth between past and present, Raven transforms from...
VerfasserIn: Oliver, Lauren
VerfasserInnenangabe: Lauren Oliver
Jahr: 2013
Verlag: HarperCollins
E-Medium: Download E-Medium
ISBN: 978-0-06-226777-1
Sprache: en
Mediengruppe: eBook