Ihre Mediensuche

5 von 32
Broken Things
Logan McRae Series, Book 3
VerfasserIn: Oliver, Lauren
Verfasserangabe: Lauren Oliver
Jahr: 2018
Verlag: HarperCollins
Mediengruppe: eBook
Zweigstelle: E-Medien Standorte: Status: Download Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
It's been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the woods. Everyone thinks Mia and Brynn killed their best friend. That driven by their obsession with a novel called The Way into Lovelorn the three girls had imagined themselves into the magical world where their fantasies became twisted, even deadly. The only thing is: they didn't do it. On the anniversary of Summer's death, a seemingly insignificant discovery resurrects the mystery and pulls Mia and Brynn back together once again. But as the lines begin to blur between past and present and fiction and reality, the girls must confront what really happened in the woods all those years ago—no matter how monstrous. With all the intensity and whiplash turns of Gone Girl and One of Us Is Lying, this engrossing psychological thriller by New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver is an unforgettable, mesmerizing tale of exquisite obsession,...
VerfasserIn: Oliver, Lauren
VerfasserInnenangabe: Lauren Oliver
Jahr: 2018
Verlag: HarperCollins
E-Medium: Download E-Medium
ISBN: 978-0-06-222415-6
Sprache: en
Mediengruppe: eBook