X
  GO
Ihre Mediensuche
Suche
Zweigstelle
Medienart


7 von 109
Vanattutaka ullaca natai
[tamil & english]
VerfasserIn: Harter, Debbie
Verfasserangabe: ill. by Debbie Harter. Tamil translation by Nallathamby Rajalingam
Jahr: 2013
Verlag: London, Mantra Lingua
Mediengruppe: Buch
verfügbar (wo?)verfügbar (wo?)
Exemplare
 ZweigstelleStandorteStatusFristVorbestellungen
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 07., Urban-Loritz-Pl. 2a Standorte: JF.DTZ JM Hart / College 4i - Fremdsprachig Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 11., Gottschalkgasse 10 Standorte: JF.DTZ JD.M Hart / Bunte Sprachenwelt Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 12., Meidlinger Hauptstraße 73 Standorte: JF.DTZ JM Hart / Bunte Sprachenwelt Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 15., Hütteldorfer Str. 81a Standorte: JF.DTZ JM Hart / Mother Tongue Library Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 17., Hormayrg. 2 Standorte: JF.DTZ JD.M Tami / Bunte Sprachenwelt Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
 Vorbestellen Zweigstelle: 20., Pappenheimg. 10-16 Standorte: JF.DTZ JM HART / Bunte Sprachenwelt / Tamil Status: Verfügbar Frist: Vorbestellungen: 0
Inhalt
Join this fearless young explorer trekking across deserts, climbing up mountains and swimming in the sea in this dual language book. Along the way you'll discover weird and wonderful creatures, but will you make it home in time for tea?
Fans of Eric Carle's 'Brown Bear, Brown Bear…' will love Debbie Harter's take on the 'What Do You See?' story. Early readers will enjoy spotting exotic animals and learning new animal sounds. Hordes of colourful animals crowd the pages of this vibrantly illustrated adventure story, making it ideal for reading aloud with groups.
Details
VerfasserIn: Harter, Debbie
VerfasserInnenangabe: ill. by Debbie Harter. Tamil translation by Nallathamby Rajalingam
Jahr: 2013
Verlag: London, Mantra Lingua
Systematik: JF.DTZ, JF.EZ, JM
ISBN: 978-1-85269-876-8
2. ISBN: 1-85269-876-4
Beschreibung: [32] S. : überw. Ill.
Beteiligte Personen: Rajalingam, Nallathamby
Originaltitel: Walking through the jungle
Fußnote: Text engl. und tamil
Mediengruppe: Buch